Classrooms
STAFF



 


Mr. Brian Papenfuss
Gr. 7-8, Athletic Director
bpapenfuss@stjohnslomira.com

athleticdirector@stjohnslomira.com


Mrs. Lynne Zuelke
Gr. 5-6
lzuelke@stjohnslomira.com


Principal Greg Obermiller
Gr. 3-4
gobermiller@stjohnslomira.com


Mrs. Johanna Manke
Part time Gr. 3-4/School Music/Sub/Piano
jmanke@stjohnslomira.com


Mrs. Gretel Kiecker
Gr. 1-2
gkiecker@stjohnslomira.com


Mrs. Jennifer Adelmeyer
Gr. 4K/5K
Technology Coordinator
jadelmeyer@stjohnslomira.com
4K-5K website


Mrs. Carol "Annie" Liubakka
4K Aide
 

Mrs. Wendi Rydzik
Secretary
secretary@stjohnslomira.com





 

"The Lord is my rock, my fortress, and my deliverer." ~ 2 Samuel 22:2